Meet Our Team

Donna Babylon, Owner
Worked here all my life
Donna@BabylonVaultCompany.com
410-848-0393 (office)
443-416-7464 (cell)

Steve Koontz, General Manager Babylon Vault Company, New Windsor Md

Steve Koontz, General Manager
28 years
Steve@BabylonVaultCompany.com
410-848-0393 (office)
443-375-0806 (cell)

Sean Forney, Shop Foreman
13 years
Sean@BabylonVaultCompany.com
410-848-0393 (office)
443-340-6839 (cell)

Shelly Kreit Babylon Vault Company Maryland

Shelly Kreit, Office Manager
5 years
Shelly@BabylonVaultCompany.com
410-848-0393

Paul Albaugh Babylon Vault Company

Paul Albaugh, Driver
34 years
Paul@BabylonVaultCompany.com
410-848-0393 (office)
443- 375-8925 (cell)


Tammy Ray, Babylon Vault Company

Tammy Ray, Marketing Director
& Community Relations
Tammy@BabylonVaultCompany.com
410-848-0393 (office)
443-605-5461 (cell)

Adam Badlang Babylon Vault Company

Adam Badiang, Shop and Driver
3 years


Adonis Badiang, Shop and Driver
3 years

Gary Baker, Driver Babylon Vault Company

Gary Baker, Driver
20 years

Tim Colliflower Jr. Driver Babylon Vault Company

Tim Colliflower Jr.,
Shop and Driverr

Hunter Evans, Shop and Driver Babylon Vault Company

Hunter Evans, Shop and Driver

Seaven Gordon, Shop and Driver Babylon Vault company

Seaven Gordon, Shop and Driver
5 years

Mike Martin, Head Mechanic

Mike Martin, Head Mechanic
10 years

Randy Myers Babylon Vault Company

Randy Myers, Driver
25 years

Terry Petry, Driver
20 years

Nathan Runshaw, Driver Babylon Vault Company

Nathan Runshaw, Driver
3 years

Scott Six, Shop and Driver

Scott Six, Shop and Driver
Part time

Richard

Richard “Dicky” Wolfe, Mechanic
10 years